YEAR 12 Astrophysics EEI HELP Please?

In summary, the year 12 student is looking for help with his astrophysics homework. He has lost his assignment sheet and doesn't know how to conduct the experiment he was assigned. He has some ideas but they are all theoretical and he is not very experienced. He is looking for help from others and appreciates any offers.
Razza
YEAR 12 Astrophysics EEI HELP! Please?

Homework Statement

Hello :)

I'm a year 12 student working on my EEI (Extended Experimental Investigation) which is about astrophysics. We are allowed to pick any topic, however we were given some ideas:

Sunspots
History of Measurement
Parachutes (Falling mass)

I've lost my assignment sheet so I can't remember the others but basically our teacher is hosting an astronomy night and we are able to take photos of anything in space we want, in Australia here. The topic is negotiatable, as we have to design our own experiment to conduct, so it can be anything to do with astrophysics or gravity. Anything even slightly relatable to space.

I picked to take photos of the moon and observe the craters, and conduct an experiment using a thick layer of flour, with a thin layer of cocoa, all in a baking tray, and (somehow) propelling malteasers into the mixture at different angles and speeds, and observe the pattern left behind. However I'm finding it increasingly difficult to propel anything into the mixture.