Project in electronics and communication engineering

In summary, the student is looking for assistance in finding a project related to filter circuits or other topics in analog electronics and communication. They are seeking advice from a professor or someone in academia who may have connections or recommendations for potential projects.
nirojpokhrel
i am a student of electronics and communication engineering.
i am studying in third semester.
i am eager to do some project related to filter circuits or any other things related to analog electronics and analog communication but i have no much idea about it. so, i want someone to assist me in this.

Engineering news on Phys.org
nirojpokhrel said:
i am a student of electronics and communication engineering.
i am studying in third semester.
i am eager to do some project related to filter circuits or any other things related to analog electronics and analog communication but i have no much idea about it. so, i want someone to assist me in this.

I'd suggest talking to a professor in the area to see if they have anything along those lines. Even if they don't, they may know of someone who does (possibly, even in a different Department / Faculty). Also great way to see if academia might be something you might want to get into! You don't necessarily need to contact those working directly in the field; any professors you're chummy with may be able to refer you to someone else (or better yet, give a recommendation!)

As a scientist in the field of electronics and communication engineering, I am glad to see your interest in pursuing a project related to filter circuits or analog electronics and communication. These are important areas of study that have numerous applications in various industries and technologies.