How Can I Solve These Precalculus Problems Involving Angles?

You are not allowed to post another thread until you have read the rules and agreed to follow them. You can start by reading the rules and guidelines at the top of this forum.In summary, the conversation is about someone seeking help for their precalculus exam by posting example problems and asking for step-by-step explanations. They are reminded to start seeking help earlier and are provided with a formula for solving problems involving triangles. The conversation is then ended due to a violation of forum rules.
mathopressor
Hello to all i am new to this thread and i have a precalculus exam tomorrow. I was going to post 4 or 5 example
problems that i have and wanted to know if someone could explain to me how to get the answer step by step.
I need to use these explanations as a help guide and as long as its step by step i can understand them
better. thank you very much in advance for those who can help me.

i need some help with these type of problems it deals with angles I am lost please could someone explain with as much detail as possible.

1.) in traingle ABC , B =65(degrees) C=45(degrees) and c = 12 what is the measure of side b?(two decimal places)

2.) in traingle ABC , B =90(degrees) C=30(degrees) and c = 15 what is the exact measure of side b?

3.) in traingle ABC , A =45(degrees) B=60(degrees) and a = 9 .side b to the nearest hundredth?

4.) in traingle ABC , a =10 b=20 and c = 13 what is the measure of side B to the nearest 10th degree?

Physics news on Phys.org
mathopressor said:
Hello to all i am new to this thread and i have a precalculus exam tomorrow. I was going to post 4 or 5 example
problems that i have and wanted to know if someone could explain to me how to get the answer step by step.
I need to use these explanations as a help guide and as long as its step by step i can understand them
better. thank you very much in advance for those who can help me.