A Material that Can Withstand High Pressure & Caustic Condition

In summary, the individual is seeking a material that can withstand a strong alkaline medium and high pressure. They have limited knowledge in material chemistry and have considered using PVC pipe, but are unsure of its reaction to highly acidic or basic media. They are looking for alternative options and have come across a link (which gives an error message) that may provide information on the chemical properties of PVC.
JeweliaHeart
I am interested in locating a material that can withstand a strong alkaline medium (10 M KOH) and approx. 5 atm pressure... I am somewhat new to material chemistry so all I have been able to think of thus far is PVC pipe.

Through my research I have discovered that PVC is highly fire retardant, durable, and has high tensile strength. These are all very important qualities for my intended design. However, I am unsure of its reaction to highly acidic or basic media. Also, I'm not sure if there are any better alternatives.

Any ideas would be much appreciated.

Engineering news on Phys.org
Does http://www.pvc.org/en/p/chemical-resistancehttps://www.spilltech.com/wcsstore/SpillTechUSCatalogAssetStore/Attachment/documents/ccg/CBOOM.pdf help?

Hmmm. That link does not open. I get this error message: